

# **College Station Independent School District**

Success...each life...each day...each hour

# College Station Independent School District Public Hearing - TAPR Minutes February 15, 2022 6:30 p.m. Board Room

There will be a Public Hearing of the Board of Trustees of the College Station Independent School District on Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. at the CSISD Board Room, 1812 Welsh Ave., College Station, Texas.

The public may access this meeting via live stream at the following -- LINK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0xqupJTlnNA

The following items are on the agenda:

### A. CALL TO ORDER

President Jeff Horak called the meeting to order at 6:30 p.m.

### B. DECLARATION OF QUORUM

President Horak declared a quorum with seven members present. In attendance were President Jeff Horak, Vice President Joshua Benn, Secretary Thomas Hall, Trustee Blaine Decker, Trustee Kimberly McAdams, Trustee Geralyn Nolan and Trustee Darin Paine.

C. RECEIVE A PRESENTATION RELATED TO THE CSISD TEXAS ACADEMIC PERFORMANCE REPORT (TAPR) FOR THE 2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR

Molley Perry, Chief Administrative Officer, gave a <u>presentation</u> on the CSISD Texas Academic Performance Report (TAPR) for the 2020-2021 School Year.

### D. RECEIVE PUBLIC COMMENTS

There were no citizens wishing to address the Board at this time.

## E. ADJOURN

Without objection, President Horak adjourned the meeting at 6:43 p.m.

JEFF HORAK	
BOARD PRESIDENT	

If, during the course of the meeting, discussion of any item on the agenda should be held in a closed meeting, the board will conduct a closed meeting in accordance with the Texas Open Meetings Act, Texas Government Code, chapter 551, subchapters D and E or Texas Government Code section 418.183(f). Before any closed meeting is convened, the presiding officer will publicly identify the section or sections of the Act authorizing the closed meeting. All final votes, actions, or decisions will be taken in open meeting. [See TASB Policy BEC(LEGAL)]

This notice was posted in compliance with the	e Texas Open Meetings Act.
JH/ch	
IEEE HODAY DDECIDENT	THOMAS HALL SECRETARY
JEFF HORAK – PRESIDENT	THOMAS HALL - SECRETARY